CREDC Logo - NEW Blue
Close this search box.

CREDC Announces 2018 Officers and New Board Members

Board members

At its annual meeting on January 24, 2018, the investors of the Columbia River Economic Development Council (CREDC) elected their new members to serve on the 2018 Board of Directors. The new Board then elected the 2018 officers and private sector Executive Committee members at a special Board meeting immediately following.     

“This CREDC Board is truly an amazing group of leaders that are dedicated and driven to see continued positive impact in our communities,” said Casey Wyckoff, President/Principal, LSW Architects and current CREDC Board Chair. “The organization is eager to pursue continued growth and success in 2018.”

CREDC’s 2018 officers leading the Board of Directors are:

  1. Chair (2018-2019): Casey Wyckoff, LSW Architects 

  2. Vice Chair (2018-2019): Lisa Lowe, Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt

  3. Immediate Past Chair (2018-2019): Greg Seifert, Biggs Insurance Services

  4. Treasurer (2018): Lisa Dow, Columbia Bank  

  5. Secretary (2018): Helen Devery, BergerABAM

The following individuals were elected to a three-year term on the CREDC Board of Directors:

1. Mike Bach, Frito-Lay
2. Gena Bailey, Kaiser Permanente
3. Ben Bagherpour, SEH America
4. Augusto Bassanini, United Grain Corp
5. Alan Garcia, NW Natural
6. Brian Knight, WRK Engineers
7. Mark Mantei, The Vancouver Clinic
8. Tracy Wilson, DeWils Industries

Four Directors Emeritus were voted in for a one-year term:

  1. Bryce Helgerson, Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center

  2. Steve Horenstein, Horenstein Law Group

  3. Matt Krueger, PacTrust

  4. Brian Wolfe, Brian H. Wolfe, P.C. 


Seven private sector members were elected to serve on the 2018 Executive Committee:

  1. Ben Bagherpour, SEH America

  2. Bill Dudley, Landerholm, P.S.

  3. Michelle Erickson, Umpqua Bank

  4. Matt Krueger, PacTrust

  5. Kevin Tapani, Tapani Inc

  6. Tracy Wilson, DeWils Industries

  7. Mei Wu, SmartRG

“We are truly excited about the caliber of our new and existing board members,” said Mike Bomar, President, CREDC. “As we take on an ambitious strategic plan, we appreciate our top business and community leaders really stepping up to help us achieve some lofty goals this year and beyond.”

The full list of the 2018 CREDC Board of Directors can be found HERE.