CREDC Logo - NEW Blue
Close this search box.

CREDC Announces 2019 Officers and New Board Members

CREDC Announces 2019 Officers and New Board Members

VANCOUVER, Wash. (January 24, 2019) – Yesterday, at its annual investor meeting, the Columbia River Economic Development Council (CREDC) elected their new members to serve on the 2019 Board of Directors. At a special Board meeting immediately following, the new Board moved to elect its 2019 officers and private sector Executive Committee members.

“I look forward to continue working with the CREDC Board. The new directors elected today round up an amazing group of leaders who are committed to the betterment of our community,” said Casey Wyckoff, principal of LSW Architects and board chair of CREDC. “We are eager to continue advancing the work of CREDC, helping develop a strong and innovative Clark County.”

CREDC’s Board of Directors for 2019 are:

-Chair (2018-2019): Casey Wyckoff, LSW Architects
-Vice Chair (2018-2019): Lisa Lowe, Schwabe , Williamson & Wyatt
-Immediate Past Chair (2019-2019): Greg Seifert, Bigss Insurance Services
-Treasurer (2019): Lisa Dow, Columbia Bank
-Secretary (2019): Helen Devery, BergerABAM

The following individuals were elected to serve a three-year term on the CREDC Board of Directors:

1 . Alan Hwang, ACH Marketing
2. Andy Lowery, RealWear
3. Kara Fox-LaRose, ilani
4. Tim Price, Yaculta

The following Directors Emeritus were elected to serve an additional one-year term:

1 . Brian Wolfe, Brian H. Wolfe, P.C.
2. Bryce Helgerson, Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
3. Matt Krueger, PacTrust
4. Steve Horenstein, Horenstein Law Group

The following private sector members were elected to serve on the 2019 Executive Committee:

1 . Alan Garcia, NW Natural
2. Ben Bagherpour, SEH America
3. Bill Dudley, Landerholm, P.S.
4. Kevin Tapani, Tapani Inc.
5. Matt Krueger, PacTrust
6. Mei Wu, SmartRG
7. Michelle Erickson, Umpqua Bank

“I am energized by the strong group of community-minded individuals helping shape the direction of the organization,” said Jennifer Baker, president of CREDC. “I look forward to working closely with the current and newly elected board members to continue advancing the economic vitality of Clark County.”

The full list of the 2019 CREDC Board of Directors can be found HERE.


Since 1982, the Columbia River Economic Development Council (CREDC) has served as Clark County’s leading economic development organization, connecting companies to the resources they need to expand or locate in the region. As a private-public partnership, we leverage the expertise and collaboration of over 150 investors and strategic partners to advance the economic vitality of Clark County while maintaining our exceptional quality of life.  

Monica Santos-Pinacho, Director of Communications, CREDC
(360) 567-3181,