CREDC Logo - NEW Blue
Close this search box.

CREDC Announces Board of Directors for 2022

Columbia River Economic Development Council (CREDC) announces the appointment of
its 2022 volunteer board of directors at the virtual organization-wide investor event for the CREDC’s 40th
Anniversary year.


“We are very excited to welcome 2022 and support the economic development of SW Washington,” says CREDC
President, Jennifer Baker. “Our board of directors join me in inviting the business community to step up and
embrace CREDC’s 40 years of legacy in bringing jobs and economic development to Clark County.”


President: May Wu, Speak Technologies
Vice Chair: Alan Hwang, Gravitate
Immediate Past Chair: Lisa Lowe, Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt
Secretary: Alan Garcia, NW Natural
Treasurer: Lisa Dow, Columbia Bank
President: Jennifer Baker, CREDC

Executive Board:

Helen Devery, WSP
Bill Dudley, Landerholm, P.S.
Steve Hogan, City of Camas
Steve Horenstein, Horenstein Law Group
Karen Bowerman, Clark County
Brian Knight, WRK Engineers
Erik Paulsen, City of Vancouver
Julianna Marler, Port of Vancouver
Mel Netzhammer, WSU Vancouver
David Ripp, Port of Camas-Washougal
Tim Schauer, Mackay Sposito
Jane Van Dyke, Clark Public Utilities District


Eric Fuller, Fuller Group
Lisa Goecke, Perkins & Co
John McDonagh, Vancouver Business Journal


Abe Ott, JH Kelly
Augusto Bassanini, United Grain Corp.
Billy Henry, NWABA
Brian Garish, Banfield Pet Hospital
Bryan Dent, Riverview Community Bank
Carmen Castro, Hispanic Metropolitan Chamber
David Stuebe, City of Washougal
Eric LaBrant, Port of Vancouver
Gil Amundsen, TwinStar Credit Union
Jake Bigby, PacTrust
Jennifer Lindsay, City of Ridgefield
Jon Hersen, Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Josh Engelbrecht, ToolBelt*
Julianna Marler, Port of Vancouver
Kara Fox-LaRose, ilani Resort
Karin Edwards, Clark College
Lance Barrett, Barrett & Co
Lisa Schauer, PointNorth Consulting
Marco Garcia, Frito-Lay
Martina Fetter, Kaiser Permanente
Miriam Halliday, Workforce Southwest Washington
Nathan McCann, Ridgefield School District
Phil Wuest, Ginn Group*
Philip Johnson, City of Battle Ground
Rebecca Birenbaum, The Vancouver Clinic*
Ryan Weston, Mackenzie
Sarah J. Fox, City of Vancouver
Sarah Laughlin, Fuel Medical*
Shara Wokal, Riff Creative*
Shawn Donaghy, C-TRAN
Silvio Piccini, Yaculta Companies
Tod Tapani, Tapani, Inc

*New board member

About CREDC:
Founded in 1982, the Columbia River Economic Development Council (CREDC) is the leading economic development
organization for Clark County, working to advance the economic vitality of the region through business growth and
innovation. CREDC’s mission is to develop a strong, innovative business environment across Clark County in
collaboration with over 150 private and public sector partners. Learn more at: